The Girl in the Box
Book 6

(Paperbacks available on Amazon in US/UK/EU and on Nook)

Sienna Nealon is a broken human being. Her lover is dead, her closest friends have deserted her, and her employers have betrayed her. From the ashes of her desperation, she must master the metahuman powers at her command and finally tame the souls that share her body for one ultimate purpose - revenge against the ones who destroyed her life.

Click below to jump to each book in Season 2:

Other Seasons (Complete Series Page)