Sunday, April 20, 2014

Welcome to!

Hey You! Yeah, You! Like Free Books?

Of course you do. Well, my books The Girl in the Box Series 1-3 (Alone, Untouched and Soulless) and Limitless: Out of the Box, Book 1 are currently FREE in all ebook formats! You can find the links HERE.)

Finally, here's one for 99 cents/pence/whatever currency you're operating in!

Upcoming Releases:

Driven: Out of the Box #20 - Coming May 4th, 2018!

The Best of Us: The Mira Brand Adventures #5 - Coming May 15, 2018!

Someone Should Save Her: Liars and Vampires #2 (with Lauren Harper) - Coming May 15th-ish, 2018!

You Can't Go Home Again: Liars and Vampires #3 (with Lauren Harper) - Coming May/June, 2018!

Forsaken: Southern Watch #7 - Coming Summer 2018!

Lies in the Dark: Liars and Vampires, Book 4 (with Lauren Harper) - Coming Summer 2018!

Call of the Hero: The Sanctuary Series, Volume Ten - Coming Late 2018!

Unspeakable: The Shattered Dome Series, Book 2 - Coming Late 2018!

Covers Coming Someday!

Newest Releases: