Southern Watch Box Set


Southern Watch Box Set

Books 1-7

The first seven edge-of-your-seat novels in the Southern Watch series by multi-million-selling author Robert J. Crane.

Archibald "Arch" Stan was a local cop in Midian, Tennessee that was good at his job, good at being a husband, and exceptionally good at hiding his disappointment at not being able to figure out what was missing in his life that made it all seem so empty.

Lafayette Hendricks looked like a drifter, a broken-down hitchhiker blown through Midian on the prevailing winds. When Arch catches him in a fight on the town square, though, things start to get weird, fast, because the guy he's fighting doesn't die when he gets shot. And Hendricks is carrying a sword.

Pretty soon, Arch's whole life is turned upside down by Hendricks's revelation that there's a secret world operating under the one he's been living in his whole life - one filled with demons, chaos, and unspeakable evils, one of which is already in town, stirring trouble. And if the two men don't band together to keep watch on the darkness falling on Midian, then this small town might just get swallowed up by the forces of evil - with the rest of the world to follow shortly behind.

WARNING: Due to EXTREME adult content, this series is intended for MATURE READERS ONLY.

What readers are saying:

“If you are a fan of action thrillers, or supernatural action this one’s for you.” ★★★★★

“You know it's good when your up till 4am cuz you have less than 10% of the book left and can't stop!” ★★★★★

“All I can say is that there are still tears in my eyes.” ★★★★★

This boxed set contains the first seven books in the acclaimed Southern Watch series from multimillion-selling author:


Book 8 coming in 2024!