Sunday, April 20, 2014

Welcome to!

Hey You! Yeah, You! Like Free Books?

Of course you do. Well, my books The Girl in the Box Series 1-3 (Alone, Untouched and Soulless) are currently FREE in all ebook formats! And so is Defender: The Sanctuary Series, Volume One! You can find the links HERE.)

Upcoming Releases: 

Corrupted: Southern Watch #3 - Late Summer/Early Fall 2014

Limitless: Out of the Box, Book 1 - Autumn 2014

Master: The Sanctuary Series, Volume Five - Autumn 2014

Newest Releases: 
(Links at the bottom of the books page HERE.)

Power: The Girl in the Box #10 - August 7th, 2014!

Thy Father's Shadow: Sanctuary 4.5 - June 18, 2014

Destiny: The Girl in the Box #9 - April 1st, 2014 

Depths: Southern Watch #2 - Feb. 3rd, 2014

Called: Southern Watch #1 - January 6th, 2014

A NOTE ABOUT COMMENTS: The comments section is typically purged every 30 days. Please refrain from placing information that might spoil other peoples' enjoyment of the books on the main page. There are discussion posts on each of the series pages where spoilers are most welcome.


  1. When might we be able to read book 10 as I've read them all within 3 weeks so far and gripped beyond belief?

    1. Book 10 should be out by end of summer, Zoe.

  2. Hi Robert. I just wanted to start off by saying that I love your books. You are a great writer and thank you for sharing your gift. I love the girl in the box series and am looking forward to reading the last in the series. With that being said, can you tell us what you can about the out of the box book that will come out later this year. Will it be a series of books as well?

    1. Sorry for the late reply, Latoya, I've been on vacation. Yes, Out of the Box is a series. It's not going to be a limited, ten book series with a very rigidly defined story arc like Girl in the Box is (was always planned to have a beginning, middle and end like it does) but rather it will be an open series that runs as long as I feel like I have good ideas for Sienna's world. (I've presently got 25 books plotted out in the series, just as an aside.) As for other details, I'll probably announce some of them on my Facebook and Twitter, and chapter one of Limitless: Out of the Box #1 will be the last chapter of Power.

  3. OMG!!! I am soooo hooked! Just finished book 9 of the girl in the box series and felt compelled to comment! I have never been so engrossed in a series before now (and that is something as I am a die hard Harry Potter fan). I am DESPERATE for book 10!!! I actually felt that I'd "seen the movie" whilst reading your books, particularly when Sienna hit Eve with a rock during training. The writing is so brilliant I could have almost been in the scene it was so vivid to me. Absolutely genius and I can't wait to read more. Thank you for continuing her journey in your planned books also. I will devour each book as they become available! I kind of wish I'd found your books in about 10 years time so I don't have to wait! Lol. Thanks again. Sarah (Chesterfield, UK) xxx

  4. Hi I loved the girl in the box series :)
    I was wondering if you could give us a sneak peek into book #10 to keep us tided over till it comes out as I'm a little bereft now I've finished #9.
    Also when for you is end of summer, just so I have a little notion as to what month it might be out :)
    Claire (UK)

    1. This is either very bad or very good timing, Claire, depending on how you want to look at it. I just took down the preview chapters (1 and 2) of book 10 a few days ago because the book itself is set for release on August 7th. So you only have about five days to wait for Power.

      Also, I usually don't do release dates, just FYI. You can find out a little more about it in the FAQ, but in this case I made an exception because of fans.

  5. Haha that's very good news :) I wrote it then read the faqs and thought....ahh he won't tell me but I feel very privileged :) Thankyou for making the exception, my cheekiness paid off haha �� I'm going to keep occupied by starting defender :) look forward to Aug 7th :D

    1. I don't mean to deflate your feeling of privilege, but...well...

      I hope you enjoy Defender. :)

    2. Haha I know it wasn't just for me lol :) I will enjoy defender :D