Mira Brand Adventures: The Complete Series

Mira Brand Adventures

The Complete Series

Amazon US!
Amazon UK!
Amazon CA!
Amazon AU!

The complete action and adventure packed Mira Brand series by Robert J. Crane.

“When I ran away, aged seventeen, I didn’t do it for the usual reasons...I did it because I was looking for adventure.”

My name is Mira Brand, and I'm a Seeker – a treasure hunter who can cross between worlds seeking long-forgotten treasure hoards of ancient races. My home is London, but I work in the worlds beneath our own, traipsing through places where no one has walked in a thousand years.

Except for that time I happened to cross paths with another Seeker. Wealthier than me, less pleasant in disposition...okay, downright angry, especially when I made off with the loot. I didn't expect he'd chase me, but he did, and he's not the only one. 

Pursued by my foes, outnumbered by enemies, running short on friends, it's all part of the life of a runaway and a treasure hunter.

What readers are saying:

“Such a great group of characters with an excellent storyline, I cannot wait to delve into the second book...this series has me hooked.” ★★★★★

“Fun to read, unique theme, and I would recommend it to anyone.” ★★★★★

“I can't wait to see what else this crew gets into.” ★★★★★

This boxed set contains the entire Mira Brand Adventures Series from multi-million selling author Robert J. Crane:

The World Beneath
The Tide of Ages
The City of Lies
The King of the Skies
The Best of Us
We Aimless Few
The Gang of Legend
The Antecessor Conundrum